Committee Members 2017

Trevor Green
Chairman

Verdi Consulting Engineers
087 806 2880 - trevor@verdicon.co.za

Solly Phalanndwa
Secretary

Arup
011 218 7740 - solly.phalanndwa@arup.com

Heather Davis
Treasurer

Verdi Consulting Engineers
087 806 2880 - heather@verdicon.co.za

John Pavlakis
Marketing & Publications

Michael Pavlakis & Associates
011 888 7232 - jpavlakis@mpacqu.com


Gabi Wojtowitz
CPD

Aurecon 012 427 3658 -
gabi.wojtowitz@aurecongroup.com

Dan Avutia
Courses & Conferences

Enel Green Power 010 344 0317 -
daniel.avutia@enel.com

Jacobus Breyl
Sponsorship & Codes

Jones & Wagener
011 519 0200 - breyl@jaws.co.za

Drian Roos
YGE

Aurecon 012 427 2000 - drian.roos@aurecongroup.com

Nicol Chang
Evening Lectures

Franki Africa
0011 531 2715 - nicol.chang@franki.com

Scott Gover
Awards

Golder
011 254 4893 - sgover@golder.co.za

SW Jacobsz
ISSMGE Awards

University of Pretoria
012 420 3124 - sw.jacobsz@up.ac.za

Malcolm Jaros
Durban Representative

University of Kwazulu-Natal
031 260 3061 - malcolm@geosure.co.za

Denis Kalumba
Cape Town Representative

University of Cape Town
021 650 2590 - denis.kalumba@uct.ac.za

Florian Hoertkorn
GIGSA Representative

Jones & Wagener 011 519 0200 - 
hoertkorn@jaws.co.za

Phil Paige-Green
SAIEG Representative

Paige-Green Consulting 012 345 3916 - 
paigegreenconsult@gmail.com

Rob Armstrong
SANIRE Representative

SRK 011 441 1111 -
rarmstrong@srk.co.za

Copyright 2017 · Saice
Disclaimer | Code of practice