Committee Members 2017

Solly Phalanndwa
Chairman

Mukona COnsulting Engineers
011 443 8293- sollyp@mukonagroup.com

Jacobus Breyl
Secretary

Jones & Wagener
011 519 0200 - breyl@jaws.co.za

Heather Davis
Treasurer

Jones & Wagener
011 519 0200- davis@jaws.co.za

John Pavlakis
Courses and CPD

Michael Pavlakis & Associates
011 888 7232 - jpavlakis@mpacqu.com


Gabi Wojtowitz
Evening Lectures & Gala Diner

Aurecon 012 427 3658 -
gabi.wojtowitz@aurecongroup.com

Dan Avutia
Awards and YMPG Rep

Enel Green Power 010 344 0317 -
daniel.avutia@enel.com

Trevor Creen
Sponsorship & Website

Jones & Wagener
011 519 0200 - green@jaws.co.za

Frans van der Merwe
Codes & YGE Rep

Gage Consulting 011 510 0024 - frans@gageconsulting.co.za

Jurie Engelbrecht
Publications & Marketing,

Franki Africa
0011 531 2722-jurie.engelbrecht@franki.com

Scott Gover
Conferences & Jennings Lecture

Golder Associates
011 254 4893 - sgover@golder.co.za

SW Jacobsz
ARC 2019 Editorial Chair

University of Pretoria
012 420 3124 - sw.jacobsz@up.ac.za

Bazi Dukhan
Durban Representative

Bazi Dukhan COnsulting Engineers
031 260 3061 - bazi@bazidukhan.co.za

Denis Kalumba
Cape Town Representative & ARC 2019 Organizing Chair

University of Cape Town
021 650 2590 - denis.kalumba@uct.ac.za

Florian Hoertkorn
GIGSA Representative

Jones & Wagener 011 519 0200 - 
hoertkorn@jaws.co.za

Phil Paige-Green
SAIEG Representative

Paige-Green Consulting 012 345 3916 - 
paigegreenconsult@gmail.com

Rob Armstrong
SANIRE Representative

SRK 011 441 1111 -
rarmstrong@srk.co.za

Copyright 2018 · Saice
Disclaimer | Code of practice